Karl and Tyler movie

Add your Movies of LAZAIRS here !!

Postby lazair » Fri Oct 01, 2004 12:24 pm

lazair
LazairNUT
 
Posts: 345
Joined: Sat Aug 23, 2003 10:25 am

Postby Born2Fly » Sat Oct 02, 2004 5:18 pm

DAMN GOOD MOVIES GUYS !!

Shorty and Crew ONTARIO
User avatar
Born2Fly
Lazair.com Member
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Aug 25, 2003 9:33 pm
Location: EARTH

Postby JPXman » Thu Jul 28, 2005 1:15 pm

hey web, how about that movie i posted to the FTP server? my recent test flight.
User avatar
JPXman
LazairNUT
 
Posts: 625
Joined: Sun Nov 02, 2003 10:15 pm

Postby lazair » Sun Jul 31, 2005 5:54 am

Tyler, here is the link to your movie.
Tylers movie


I will look at it later .

Thanks,

Admin
lazair
LazairNUT
 
Posts: 345
Joined: Sat Aug 23, 2003 10:25 am

Postby rayjb60 » Tue Aug 02, 2005 2:53 pm

Tylers movie is great, although so BIG.

Once I realized it would take a while I right clicked to download and watch later.

The faired Lazair is a work of art, and those 2 JPX engines puring away is great.

Nice low passes, but I did not even see one banked turn.....maybe next time.

I might be flying this weekend, my foot has almost recovered from my flintstone brakes incident. Smashed my toe up pretty good but no breaks fortunately.

I also have an idea for simple add on brakes for my series II narow gear, based on my sailplane brakes. pressure plate that rubs directly on the rubber tire, actuated by a bicycle brake lever on the overhead control stick.

Simple, light and effective, always the best formula on an aircraft!
<H5>Nothing is impossible...Even the word tells you Im-Possible!!!</ H5>
User avatar
rayjb60
LazairNUT
 
Posts: 235
Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2004 2:49 pm
Location: Lake Elsinore, CA

Postby flyalaz » Thu Aug 11, 2005 9:06 pm

Great vid Tyler!

Looks like all of your hard work finally paid off. Any comments on the differences between pod vs podless flight? Next vid you make, you have to show the opening and closing of the pod. We need to see how neat it is!

Congratulations on another resurrection

Blue skies,
Karl
User avatar
flyalaz
LazairNUT
 
Posts: 352
Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2003 3:18 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada

Postby Shannon » Mon Aug 22, 2005 7:55 pm

Cool Vido Tyler. Have you made any subsequent flights. What are your flight specs with Pod and JPX's.
Shannon
SHANNON
 
Posts: 1082
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2004 10:05 pm


Return to Lazair movies

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron